Get in contact with us by way of a phone call, email, or finding us on facebook.


Meet Our Sales Representatives

chicago branch

Steve Huff

Chicago BRANCH MANAGER

steve@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.308.6354

OFFICE: 773.288.1300

Phil Winters

Sales representative

www.RaysRoofing.com

CELL: 773.556.5173

OFFICE: 773.288.1300

jesus.png

Jesus Rodriguez

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

JESUS@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.798.8137

OFFICE: 773.288.1300


Hammond branch

Daniel Murphy

HAMMOND BRANCH MANAGER

DAN@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.798.3607

OFFICE: 219.932.7297 EXT. 25

Carlos Sanchez

sales representative

carlos@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.798.6726

OFFICE: 219.932.7297 EXT. 37

IMG_3184 (1).JPG

Noah Murphy

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

noah@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.895.9412

OFFICE: 219.932.7297 EXT. 40

Dan Voudrie

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Dv@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.688.9929

OFFICE: 219.932.7297 EXT. 19


Portage branch

 
unnamed.jpg
 

Mark Piazza

Portage BRANCH MANAGER

mark@GWMURPHY.COM

CELL: 219.299.9614

OFFICE: 219.763.4708


Meet Our Office Personnel

Pam Bock

office administrator

bock@gwmurphy.com

219.932.7297 Ext. 23

Don Noworyta

human resources officer

don@GWMURPHY.COM

219.932.7297 EXT. 14

Bill Wallen

operations & logistics manager

bill@GWMURPHY.COM

219.932.7297 EXT. 18

Bob Marshall

Exec. vp sales and purchasing

bob@gwmurphy.com

219.932.7297 Ext. 16

Nancy Macak

accounts receivable/payable

nancy@GWMURPHY.COM

219.932.7297 EXT. 10

Gary Murphy Jr.

c.e.o.

 

 

Contact us today to better help you!

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone